About us

Intl Students
Get JW202
Get result

Welcome to China University of Geosciences(中国地质大学(武汉))

China University of Geosciences (CUG) is a national leading university under the direct leadership of the Ministry of Education, one of the first group university listed in the national "211" Project. China University of Geosciences (Wuhan) boasts a campus which covers an area of approximately 1.13million square meters with the scenic East Lake by its side, adjacent to national high-tech development zone and "China Optical Valley".


China University of Geosciences (Wuhan) is proud of her teaching staff consisting of 349 professors, 586 associate professors, 9 academicians of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, 1 of International Higher Education Academy of Sciences, 4 of Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, 2 of Russian Academy of Engineering, 10 specially-appointed academicians, 6 specially-appointed professors of “cheung kong scholars Scholars”, 124 doctoral supervisors. There are 106 experts enjoying the special governmental subsidy of the State Council and 6 enjoying the special governmental subsidy of Hubei Province.


..View more

Find a program All programs >>

Program Degree Tuition Details
Economic Management Master's Degree RMB25000/Y Details
Public Administration Master's Degree RMB25000/Y Details
Environmental Engineering Master's Degree RMB28000/Y Details
Land Resources Management Master's Degree RMB28000/Y Details
Communication Engineering Bachelor's Degree RMB22000/Y Details
Communication Engineering Bachelor's Degree RMB22000/Y Details
International Economics and Trade Bachelor's Degree RMB16000/Y Details
Chemical Engineering and Technology Bachelor's Degree RMB20000/Y Details
Environment and Energy Bachelor's Degree RMB20000/Y Details
Software Engineering Bachelor's Degree RMB16000/Y Details
Pharmaceutical Science Bachelor's Degree RMB20000/Y Details
Business Administration (Specializing in International Trade) Master's Degree RMB18000/Y Details

Welcome to study at China University of Geosciences(中国地质大学(武汉))